3rd Annual Meeting

TUESDAY, MARCH 11, 2008, 6:00PM
1106 N Central Ave Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 258-0109
Notice is given to the members of Arizona Center for Germanic Cultures, Inc. an Arizona non-profit corporation, that, pursuant to the
provisions of the bylaws, the 3rd Annual Meeting of members will be held for the purposes set forth below.  This Notice will also serve as your ballot.
1. To elect the following Directors for two-year terms, beginning March 11, 2008 and
ending at the annual meeting of 2010. Candidates nominated by the Nominating Committee include:
( ) Johan Bolle  ( ) Dierk Seeburg   ( ) Stephan Slater  
( ) Doris Torres  ( ) Jerry Wood    
( ) _______________ ( ) _______________  
(you may nominate your own write-in candidate(s) in the spaces provided above)
2. To ratify the determination by the Board of Directors that the first election of the board of directors and of officers by the members under the current bylaws was at the February 2006 annual membership meeting.
3. To elect the following Officers for a one-year term:  
( ) Wolfgang Klien, President
( ) Mrs. Christine Colley, Vice President
( ) Dieter Bollmann, Treasurer
( ) Merle Pipho, Secretary
Please print out the ballot and bring it with you to the annual meeting.  If you are not able to be present, mark your choices and elect the directors and officers from the ballot (maximum of 5 directors), then sign and return by mail the ballot sheet to AC4GC, Merle Pipho, Secretary, P.O. Box 94016, Phoenix, AZ 85070-4016, by March 10, 2008.
Member’s Signature: _____________________  Date: _____________, 2008
Print Member’s Name:____________________